Testimonials 

Testimonials from our lovely customers

"From quotation through to fitting - a very professional service. Fitter Dean was excellent - very clean worker leaving no mess and very conscientious. We were very pleased with the finished job." 1/05/15

"Rob from floor depot could not have been better. He was patient and helpful without being pushy. The fitters did a great job and left everything neat and tidy. All in all I am highly delighted and have not a single complaint." 29/04/15

"We bought floor covering here in a previous decision and were impressed with the service. Today we were given excellent advice and service yet again. Can thoroughly recommend this trader." 14/04/15

"Spot on. I use Floor depot for all my rental properties." 10/04/15

"First class service. Always use Floor Depot for my commercial jobs." 10/04/15

"Highly satisfied with service and workmanship. Would highly recommend them to anyone seeking flooring. We used them as a result of our daughter having her entrance hall fitted." 31/03/15

"The work was carried out cleanly - everything tidy after the job finished. Workmanship absolutely outstanding." 26/03/15

"Friendly, relaxed company with no pressure selling. Small is best." 20/03/15

"Found all the lads very pleasant & very helpful."

"Much choice. No pressure selling. Family companies always best."

"Excellent products, just right for the job. All staff charming and very efficient.

"I would just like to say thanks so much to your carpet fitter who fitted my stripey carpet in my hall yesterday he has done a great job and I'm so pleased with it.  I attach a few photos for you to see it.  Thanks also to Tim who suggested a stripey carpet I love it!"

"They were very helpful and efficient and good price. A lovely family business."

"They came to measure up first. Arranged delivery and fitting. Prompt and well mannered. Very little waste, so good value for money. After care advice also given."

"Really pleased with the service from the staff in the shop & the fitters that worked in my house."

"The flooring product is superb. Paul is a god amongst floor fitters! Very pleasant, hard working, stayed until the job was done. Can't recommend Paul and the Floor Depot enough."

"The sales process was fair and honest, we went to Floor Depot first and received a price then looked elsewhere but returned to Floor Depot the same day. Paul, the floor fitter was very professional and conscientious."

"Very polite, helpful and a pleasure to do business with."

"The staff were helpful and cheerful at all times."

"Excellent service. Carpet fitting of a high standard. Helpful, friendly staff."

For more reviews from our customers, check out our Trusted Trader ratings at http://www.derbyshire.gov.uk/community/trusted_trader